What is Go Gwinnett?

Go Gwinnett is a ballot committee registered with the Gwinnett County Board of Elections and the Georgia Government Transparency & Campaign Finance Commission with a mission to seek passage of the March 19, 2019, transit referendum. The committee is co-chaired by local businessmen Marlon Allen and Greg Cantrell. The committee also includes Gwinnett civic and business leaders: Chuck Button, Annie Davis Norwood Davis Paige Havens, Gregory Jay, Santiago Marquez, Demetrius Jones, Michael Park, and Michael Sullivan.

Brian Tolleson